New Legacy!

Hello, followers! For those of you who may not be aware, I have some exciting news 🙂

As I hinted at before, I have started a Sims 4 Legacy Challenge using Alex (Lucas’ cute little grandson… Who’s grown up to be just as cute 😉 haha).

Now, this story will be very different from (and will last a lot longer than) Dust to Dust. Unlike Dust to Dust, Ashes to Ashes (cute name, right?) will be told in first person, be mostly unscripted (emphasis on MOSTLY!), have very brief chapters (around 200-500 words per update, at least to start with), and last for ten generations!

I am very much outside of my comfort zone with this story, but I’m also very excited to start (and to see what exciting things lie in store for the future generations of this family that I love so much!).

I know legacies aren’t for everyone, so there’s no obligation to read! But I wanted to give everyone a heads-up about my new story in case you are interested in checking it out!

Click the banner below to be taken to the homepage of Ashes to Ashes: A Legacy. 🙂

banner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Legacy!

  1. I’m catching up on your work and I just saw this! Yayyyyy! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

