NEW SHORT STORY for Valentine’s Day!

Hello, all! 🙂 We are approaching three months since the last chapter of Dust to Dust was published, if you can believe it! I am still very grateful for your continued support (and a special shout-out to those of you who continue to follow my other stories too!)

As part of the Short Story Challenges on the Sims Forums, I have written a Dust to Dust-related story for the February theme, “A Different Kind of Love”. I decided to publish it on Valentine’s Day as a little “gift” to all of you. I really hope you enjoy it! I loved writing this one.

avcodzi

Thank you all! ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

