What Happened to the Reflections??

Hello all!

I want to apologize for the lack of reflections since my first one! I am a teacher, so the end of the school year had been a bit crazy to say the least! Crazier than I’d anticipated when I decided to start the reflection posts. But I haven’t forgotten about them… In fact, the next one is done, just needs screenshots!

I still plan on posting them, but instead of leading UP to the one-year anniversary of D2D, it will probably continue throughout the summer (even after the anniversary) 🙂 I still have behind-the-scenes tidbits and memories about writing the story that I’d love to share with you guys! I just haven’t had as much time to devote to writing the reflections as I’d wanted.

Now that I’m on summer break, however, expect them to continue! Thanks for your patience, and for being a supporter of this story I love so much! 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Happened to the Reflections??

  1. Spottydog714 says:

    Can’t wait ❤ And not to worry, we are all very busy too (it's exam season for me ugh,) so we understand! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hailey says:

    Teachers for the win! I grew up in a family of teachers, and I was a preschool teacher myself for 7 years. I don’t work with kids anymore, but I do work at a school district (IT work. 🙂 ) Enjoy the summer as best you can, and we will see your stories when we see them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment